Account Login

Promise Team How to Apply Forms FAQ Research Contact Us

Kalamazoo Promise Team

 Bob Jorth, Executive Director                                       

Von Washington, Jr., Executive Director of Community Relations


Amy Terzino, Culture Operations Manager                      


Cyekeia Lee, Director of Community Collaboration 



Sarah Klerk, Director of Business Collaboration

Angelita Aguilar, Director of Credential Completion


Melissa Nesbitt, Promise Pathway Coach

Isabel McMullen, Research Analyst    


Alexia Jones, Reconnection Specialist             

Amanda Bashore, Promise Pathway Coach      


Janell 'Nelly' Smith, Associate Administrator   

Antonyo Tigues, Promise Pathway Coach        


Jacob Waggoner, Scholar Relations & Alumni Coordinator